Day 76: Perfect running weather

Short run, short post. Today my plan told me to jog for 3km. I don’t know if I can call my run a “jog”, but I tried to go slow and planned to do it in 20 minutes. I didn’t really check my pace, and yet I made it almost exactly in 20.
It was slippery, snowy, windy and cold. I went to yoga before my run and it made me totally positive and completely not bothered by such minor things like weather. I can’t change weather. But I can choose if I run or not.

That was my last run before the R-day on Friday. Please keep your fingers crossed, hold your thumbs, or just think positively about me. I don’t doubt it’s going to be awesome.

Distance: 3.2km
Time:        20:11

One comment

  1. chris · February 5, 2015

    That’s definitely not a jog :D But nice.
    Wohoooo last run before R-Day (which won’t be any problem for you)

    Like

Leave a Reply

